Tri-Tank Corp.
Email Us

To contact a specific member of our team, use the links below:

Kevin Doupe, Sales/I.T. kdoupe@tritank.com
Jim Lawson, Service Manager jimlawson@tritank.com
Dan Comins, Shop Foreman  dcomins@tritank.com
Brandon Walters, Fleet Manager bwalters@tritank.com
Mark Richardson, Tank Trailer Sales markrichardson@tritank.com
Eddie Shostack, Parts Manager edshostack@tritank.com
Fred Touron, Utility Trailer/Truck Equipment Sales fredtouron@tritank.com
Larry Harsma, Utility Trailer/Truck Equipment Sales lharsma@tritank.com
Kurt Neidlinger, Utility Trailer/Truck Equipment Sales kneidlinger@tritank.com
George A. Terpening Jr., President tritank1@aol.com

STORE HOURS
Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday Closed

Tri Tank Corporation
115 Farrell Rd Syracuse NY 13209
Phone: (315) 451-8663 Fax: (315) 453-0826
Toll Free Phone: (866) 585-5267

The following fields must be filled in prior to submission:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • At least one of the following: Email Address, Daytime Phone, Evening Phone
  • Comment/Question
Please check here if you would like to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.
Invalid Captcha. Please check the box.
To help us prevent spam, please check the box below.

To contact a specific member of our team, use the links below:

Kevin Doupe, Sales/I.T. kdoupe@tritank.com
Jim Lawson, Service Manager jimlawson@tritank.com
Mark Richardson, Tank Trailer Sales markrichardson@tritank.com
Eddie Shostack, Parts Manager edshostack@tritank.com
Fred Touron, Utility Trailer/Truck Equipment Sales fredtouron@tritank.com
George A. Terpening Jr., President tritank1@aol.com






""